Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Oliver Furniture mattress Seaside cradle, 40x80cm

Sale priceSFr. 67.00
SKU: 021860

The mattresses from Oliver Furniture focus on natural ventilation, high lying comfort and long durability.

Small children cannot yet regulate their body temperature well on their own. The open-pored cold foam allows air to circulate through the mattress core, wicks away moisture and helps the child regulate their body temperature.

Dust and dirt have a very difficult time getting stuck in the mattress. The washable cover also ensures a high level of hygiene and is suitable for allergy sufferers. The cover has a zipper that makes it easy to take off and put on.

The mattress core is made of Oeko-Tex certified European HR cold foam, which is very comfortable, breathable and hypoallergenic, easily returns to its original shape after use and has a high load capacity. Density 28.5-33 kg/m3.

The cover is made of GOTS certified organic herringbone cotton, quilted with a layer of Oeko-Tex certified recycled PET fibers. The top is equipped on the inside with a waterproof layer of Oeko-Tex certified cotton laminated with TPU film (thermoplastic polyurethane). A label indicates the waterproof side.

The removable cover is machine washable (max. 40°).

The mattress is made in Europe and complies with European safety standards and norms. The mattress has been tested to safety standard EN 16890 and in accordance with fire safety standards EN 71-2 and BS7177.

021860 – Mattress, Wood side bed

Dimensions : w 40 × l 80 × h 4 cm

Delivery time: usually 2-3 weeks

This product is excluded from the right of withdrawal in accordance with Section 11 of the General Terms and Conditions .

Oliver Furniture-Matratze-Seaside-Wiege-OF-021860
Oliver Furniture mattress Seaside cradle, 40x80cm Sale priceSFr. 67.00

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Matelas Oliver Furniture Berceau Seaside, 40x80cm

Prix de venteSFr. 67.00
SKU: 021860

Les matelas d'Oliver Furniture se concentrent sur une ventilation naturelle, un confort de couchage élevé et une longue durée de vie.

Les jeunes enfants ne peuvent pas encore bien réguler seuls leur température corporelle. La mousse froide à pores ouverts permet à l'air de circuler à travers le noyau du matelas, évacue l'humidité et aide l'enfant à réguler sa température corporelle.

La poussière et la saleté ont beaucoup de mal à se coincer dans le matelas. La housse lavable assure également un haut niveau d'hygiène et convient aux personnes allergiques. La housse est dotée d'une fermeture éclair qui permet de l'enlever et de l'enfiler facilement.

Le noyau du matelas est composé de mousse froide européenne HR certifiée Oeko-Tex, très confortable, respirante et hypoallergénique, reprend facilement sa forme initiale après utilisation et possède une capacité de charge élevée. Densité 28,5-33 kg/m3.

La housse est en coton biologique à chevrons certifié GOTS, matelassé d'une couche de fibres PET recyclées certifiées Oeko-Tex. Le dessus est équipé à l'intérieur d'une couche imperméable de coton certifié Oeko-Tex laminée d'un film TPU (polyuréthane thermoplastique). Une étiquette indique le côté imperméable.

La housse amovible est lavable en machine (max. 40°).

Le matelas est fabriqué en Europe et est conforme aux normes et standards de sécurité européens. Le matelas a été testé selon la norme de sécurité EN 16890 et conformément aux normes de sécurité incendie EN 71-2 et BS7177.

021860 – Matelas, Lit d'appoint en bois

Dimensions : l 40 × l 80 × h 4 cm

Délai de livraison : généralement 2-3 semaines

Ce produit est exclu du droit de rétractation conformément à l'article 11 des Conditions Générales .

Récupération disponible à Thunstrasse 21

Habituellement prête en 24 heures

Oliver Furniture-Matratze-Seaside-Wiege-OF-021860

Matelas Oliver Furniture Berceau Seaside, 40x80cm

Thunstrasse 21

Récupération disponible, habituellement prête en 24 heures

Thunstrasse 21
3005 Bern
Suisse

+41774156867
Oliver Furniture-Matratze-Seaside-Wiege-OF-021860
Matelas Oliver Furniture Berceau Seaside, 40x80cm Prix de venteSFr. 67.00